Movement ………….. to the permanent site

Hey lovely people.

This is not a post. It is a notice :D. I am pleased to announce to you that I have moved my market to http://www.shughar.com. This market must sell!!! Lol.

Here’s saying a big thank you for sticking with me through the years. I hope to bring more awesome stuffs your way.

The layout and all are still a little shaky because I had to do most of the work on the site myself; Kindly let me know if you think I need to change something.

That being said, I would like to implore you to suscribe to http://www.shughar.com. I have grand things planned for you 😉
Thank God and God bless you.

Loads of love,
Shughar

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

