SHUGHAR!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_20140411_221455*sommersaults* *dances* *whistles* *shakes bumbum*. Hehehehe. Ok, enough. Today the wonderful, darling, adorable, sweet, loving, friendly, talky talky girl named Jennifer, now called shughar was born :D…..Yes!!!!!!!!!! It is my birthday and birthdays are my favourite celebration so…………………… I wanna thank God, my family, friends and well-wishers for their love. I know the best people in this world, walai. I also want to thank God for the black man blood in me. lol (if you haven’t seen that video, you are a last-ma)……Anyhoo, since today is my day and i deserve to be washed, i thought to share two wonderful posts written for me by a darling friend and a ‘darlinger’ friend. lol

SHUGHAR
Dear Shughar,
My pen connects with my soul in shivers as I pour my emotions into words with the help of this red ink…
My pen does not look to flatter, neither does it look to drift from purpose… I want u to know I’ll never trade your smile for anything in this world.. Not even the manchester derby that comes up 2mao..
I have never seen u, not even ur picture, but reading from u gives me an insight into what type of woman you are..
You are as beautiful as the words u write… And strong as the passion with which you write dem..
Edo girls are beautiful… But u stand out, you’re not just beautiful, you’re the definition of beauty; you are adorable..
I’m lost in this couch thinking of how beautiful your smile is, my heart tells me yours heal the broken hearted…
What does your touch feel like? As priceless as queen’s Elizabeth’s handshake
A living legend, No! A living mermaid…
Oh! Ur eyeballs…… Shines so bright like the light at the end of my tunnel… Receiving me to fortune.
And ending my needless despairs..
@shughar… You’re a battalion’s dream come true, but only the bravest of em can lay claim to your heart….
You’re not in the league of other girls… Let dem grow heavy in envy, you are a Queen in your world..
And if the world says u’re not the most beautiful, who cares about the most beautiful woman when you’re my most beautiful woman..
I do not plan to share you with the world.
I’ll carve my heart in gold, and wear it on ur finger..
Permit me to will my future to you and plan our lives together..
If this love doesn’t come true in this world, don’t be scared.. I’ll be glad to create a home for us in the moon, beyond the grasp of foes.. Dining with the stars every night..
From a crush whose face is hidden amongst the roses, Fragile.

Written by Femi fragile who blogs www.femifragile.wordpress.com You can call on him for your wedding vows, toasting letters, wooing letters, and even break up letters -_-.

and then ……………
Here’s a toast to all your lovely Birthdays that we’ve celebrated together till now. It doesn’t matter if I am still in your life or not, I will always hope that you have many more splendid birthdays to come.
As I close my eyes for a minute to bring back all the lovely memories of the times we’ve had together, a smile comes to my face. May you see happier times ahead. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday.
I have seen you turn into a mature and more beautiful person with every passing Birthday of yours. May this Birthday too bring you lots of happiness and wisdom.

My Support,
My wonder woman,
My strength,
My weakness,
My oracle,
My Joy,
My heart,
My Love,
My pain,
My pleasure,
My skuddles,
Above all…….My Baby
Happy Birthday Patrick Oghenakhogie Jennifer Onotse Fishmonkey Skuddles.

Happy birthday to me once again and to Obinna and Leye and Papa Michael and Mama Joy. May the good God increase his grace and favour in our lives in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Thank You guys……………..God bless you. As for you reading……………….kindly use the comment box to express you 😉 Thank You

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to SHUGHAR!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. theshaione says:

    who come write d second one? The person na UNDERg?

    Like

  2. theshaione says:

    Or maybe a “sleeping partner”? Hehehehehehehe

    Like

  3. elsie says:

    Happy birthday fish brain. I have prayed all the prayer on bbm jor. Just have fun” 😉

    Like

  4. Dj kingsize says:

    Happy birthday sweetness…have plenty fun

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

