SIMI

Hey folks………….. it’s been forever!lol. Been more than busy. I’m sneaking to do this during office hours, i hope i don’t get into trouble *phew*. Today I just wanna write a letter to someone very dear to me. It’s his birthday today and I cannot give him a gift so I thought to put down some words. Please, help me wish him a happy birthday. Thank You.


Sims sims,
My knight in shining armour.
I used to think I was always loved until I met you. You showed me what it meant to be loved and how to love.
Everyday I wake up to be reminded of your love……I am constantly reminded of it every other minute.
You’ve made me realise that a relationship isn’t the ultimate; its the underlying feelings that count.
You have shared in my happiness and sadness, my good health and my sickness and you have been more than a pillar for me.
Its hard to believe that I’ve known you for the amount of years that I have because only this year counts 😀
You are my brother, my father, my friend, my love, my aproko-partner, my darling, my sweet heart, my prayer partner, my adviser, my kolito, my ‘encourager’, my student and above all, my bestie.
I just want to wish you a happy happy happy, blessed birthday sweet heart. May God bring all our positive heart desires for u to pass now and forever more.
Have a blast sweets……… I love you plenty; now and forever.

Your one and only Simi
ME 😀

Please comment, thank you.

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to SIMI

  1. uyi irene says:

    Wow! That was lovely

    Like

  2. shughar says:

    thank u love

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    touching………………………………………

    Like

  4. nekar says:

    Hbd 2Shugar’s Oga @ d top, hv a blast Cheers!!! Jeni luvs u, niz 1dear.

    Like

  5. Jojo says:

    Wow! Lovely piece Jennifer. @ Simi,I wish you a very happy birthday. May the Almighty God keep you and bless you in abundance with all good things. Amen. Have a great year.

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    OMG,dat was wonderful,I love it,thanks sims

    Like

  7. elsieisy says:

    Oya who is the guy? Gimme his handle now!

    Like

  8. Arnytah says:

    Hapi bday dearie..wish u al d best…

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

