what if this really happens?

Creamy was born with a lot of frills. Her maker wanted her to look absolutely beautiful so he designed her to be the finest and hence the most expensive among the rest of her kind. Creamy was sexy and sophisticated. By her looks, you could tell the kind of person that would have her……. Someone exquisite! Alas,this was not to be so.

Macho-Hey baby……how are you doing? I haven’t seen you before so it’s either you’re new or my bad guy boss has gotten a replacement again.

Creamy-*blushes* hello

Macho- awwwwww, she’s shy. My name is macho, what’s your beautiful name?

Creamy-my name is creamy.

Macho- wowza!!!I coulda sworn u’d say brown.lol.

Creamy- *raises voice* please, don’t mock me. It’s not my fault that I’m no longer cream. I’m brown because that stupid girl that bought me doesn’t take care of me. I’m sure we’re swimming in this water together simply because she wants to impress your owner.

Macho-wow!!!I’m also here because my owner wants to impress yours. hehehehehe. Ain’t this cool?

Creamy-i don’t even know. The last time I had a bath was two weeks ago. She didn’t even bath me well. I had to scrub myself against the walls of the bathroom. Prior to now,she has used me three times. She just uses her finger to remove what she thinks is there. She doesn’t even know that she’s contracted a disease and that she re contaminates herself everytime she uses me.

Macho-i knew it!!!!! I smelt it but I didn’t want to say anything so that you won’t feel bad. At least, she’s nice enough to clean you with her fingers. My owner just throws me somewhere until he has my time again. Then he picks me up and sprays me like there’s no tomorrow.

Creamy-choi!!!!!hahahahahahaha. eyah. sowie o. u don’t look bad tho 😉

Macho- oh well,I tryyyyyyy. thanks 😀 I like you. I hope our owners stick together for a while.

Creamy- me too 😀

Ok,I was trying to think like a pant, well like a dirty pant. lol. I decided to throw in a pair of briefs so it won’t be like girls are the only dirty ones. Anyways, the morale of this story is………. Be neat, and maintain good hygiene. Change your undies occasionally……… #okbye.
Please,share your experiences. You might have heard your undies talking behind your back. Kindly, let us know. Thanks. lols

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to what if this really happens?

  1. suewinye says:

    Nice piece darling…kiss kiss

    Like

  2. Trueyarnz says:

    hehehehehe! u b riri pant

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

