Le boo! le boo!! ur boo??? le mumu!

Yay!!!finally o *phew*. My sister’s birthday has reached. She has been counting down since 14th February, 2012. Lol. Please, help me pray for many more years for the best sister in the world. Ok,so I am introducing this poem because I know that some people will yab me *covers face*. kindly ignore the last 3 lines. I just had to add them ;). Happy valentine’s day people… My only question is; are U your boo’s boo? 😐 ….do use the comment box. tnx :*

……… Valentine’s
……….*Hiccup*!
A day that wasn’t created by Einstein πŸ˜€
That was me trying to rhyme, I give up!

On this cold morning, I woke up feeling lonely.
With the numerous tweets, dps, pms,updates that I was seeing;
I kept wishing I had a one and only.
Not a teddy or my mom; a male human being.

A fine, romantic fella. Simply put, a ‘sweet boy’.
Someone whose charms would be felt in my bottom belle.
If I were to name him now, it would be Roy.
Alas!alas!! Not dis year. Oga Cupid decided to do me yeye 😦

I’ve never really felt the urge to celebrate this day.
My sister’s birthday it is; I just celebrate her existence.
If you have a lover, love should be shown everyday in a different way.
The term ‘lover’s day’ to me, was of no essence.

Being single this year has given valentine’s a new meaning.
Like the orphans, less privileged and destitutes I want to feel ‘love’.
Simply put, I’d like to feel sterling.
Just You and I, enclosed in our very own cove.

Today, I want to laugh, smile, cry, giggle, play and maybe even kiss.
For once, I won’t let the day be all about my sisteh.
Not being with the one I love, I would surely miss.
You’re wondering what my next rhyme would be?………bleh!

You see, I am not my boo’s boo 😦
Even though I feel like a moo-moo
I will not eat foo-foo πŸ˜€

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY DARLINGS

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANITA. I LOVE YOU :*

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Le boo! le boo!! ur boo??? le mumu!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Is d boo ur boo?

    Like

  2. dj kingsize says:

    Send mΖ” birthday wishes to ur sis…GGMHB. Ehen,your rhymes are..ehn,awesome..Einstein aint got natin on you. Shey Einstein na poet??

    Like

  3. nekar says:

    You ennnnn, jst go dey do comedy. HBD Arnylicious mummy 2luvs uΜ…Μ²ΜΆΜ₯̊ *xxxxx*

    Like

  4. Daisy says:

    Ya so jobless jennifa

    Like

  5. quells says:

    I am my Boo’s Boo.

    Like

  6. muhammad says:

    Well happy bazday to ur sis…But What za hell mehn? :s

    Like

  7. jason says:

    This made me laugh πŸ˜€ There’s a very good poet who rhymes way worse than you. Check him out when you have time. Name’s Ogden Nash.
    Meanwhile, I’ll just be over here being awesome.

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

