a girl named NATALINE @natalieobi

Once upon a time, in the city of Lagos a young geh was born (yes,I said geh :D) on the 19th of January 19**. Ok,she was born to (abi na ‘in’) the family of madam Jollyheart, her hubby and one oda geh. She was christened Natalie Ndudi Ifeoma Abosede Abidemi Obi.
Natalie grew in everything but size :|.
Ok,lemme be serious. I was being evul because she bullied (actually begged) me to write a post for her :D.
I call her Nataline so my title is not a mistake; incase u wanted to spot it!
Natalie is a boisterous, intelligent, pretty and naughty girl. She’s also my sister’s sister (@jessykarh :P).She reps teams #urban #retro #wahalaPikin #smallie #poshDelsuites *phew* ‘repper’ of life!!!
Natalie is actually one of the plenty intelligent people I know. She’s fun to be with and her ‘wayrayness’ is outta dis world 😐 I remember when she performed (rather tried to perform) davido’s ‘oliyu’ song. That was one of my best laughs of 2012 walahi!
This post is basically to wish miss Natalie Obi a splendid year filled with God’s blessings and much more(good things). It also serves as a reminder that I MUST eat my cake when next I see her :D.
Happy birthday darling…..love u plenty :* :* :*
Please help me wish her a happy birthday.tnx @natalieobi is the handle 😉

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to a girl named NATALINE @natalieobi

  1. Anonymous says:

    Love her 2….wish her all d best in life

    Like

  2. ayojombo says:

    Happy Birthday Natly

    Like

  3. James says:

    Boring post. She’s not that special :p

    Like

  4. Mrs Jesse Abaga says:

    Happy Birthday to my darling.. Many Happy Returns of today.. Jennifer, thank you.. Lotsaluv! :* :* :*

    Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    Niz 1 Shugar, HBD Natalieobi sori its late.

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

