2012…………………Odabo!

Yay!!!

The year has ended……finally!It was a controversial year for me.I did a lot of fun and new stuffs sha πŸ™‚

I finished my service to my nation this year, I learnt photography, I travelledddddd!spent xmas with my extended famiy,I tweeted,I attended weddings, namings……happy gatherings.I Finally created a blog too πŸ˜€

The year had it’s low moments too 😦 ….. Lost a phone, became jobless, I became fat 😐 etc.lol

You see, the good things are more than the bad things and for this,I’m grateful to God. I’m grateful to U,U and U for every comment,’like-age’ and even the sneak peeks. May God bless you for your encouragement.

I wish you and yours a wonderful,splendid,sexy and shughary 2013.

Love Y’all :* :* :*

 

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 2012…………………Odabo!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Twinnie you’ve come o. Fat ko fat ni… Lol

    Like

  2. iceigo says:

    Happy nu year ma’am
    *tho i failed to see the ‘fat’ u*

    Like

  3. Jojo says:

    Nice one Shug. Tnx. I like d’shughary thingy. Wish u same

    Like

  4. Tchyd says:

    Happy new year too babe. No b only fat! (Mtcheew) Who dash u? Jst ur wishes dearie,cos I hvnt seen any difference o. Sha,I knw one stuff dt mks u fat in no tym,fat in d ryt plcs (winks) halla at me 4 mre details and 4 d jobless thingy,mercy needs a babysitter, apply ASAP. Nice write up though.I likey.

    Like

    • shughar says:

      Abeg….I am fat jare (˘̯˘ ) …..lmao,if u knew of such a ‘miracle worker’ y are u still lean??? I will pass on d baby sitting because in the end,mercy will aunty sit me.lol
      Thanks for commenting πŸ™‚

      Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

