SCARED!!!!

I’m scared……………….

Scared that everything is gonna be in vain.

Yes, I said it, I’m scared.

Scared that after all these years you’re gonna pack your bags and leave.

I’m scared!!!!!!!!!

Scared that when you go, our kids and I are gonna be all alone.

Yes, I’m scared……

Scared of what my family that you made me abandon would say.

Lord, I’m scared.

Scared, that God would abandon me. I know he is still mad at me for the abortions you insisted on.

I’m scared………..

Scared that our son is gonna grow up and know that if I hadn’t kept it from you, he’d have been aborted too.

Dang! I’m scared.

Scared of what people would say when they know that you wanna leave me for the best man at our wedding.

I’m scared

Shit, I’m scared and I’m tired

……..Scared and tired of being scared.

Scared that the poison won’t work as soon as I want it to *evil grin*

 

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to SCARED!!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    9c write up

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    U dont need to be scared Jenny, we dey with u

    Like

  3. raynitah says:

    loved it (esp d poison part :-D)

    Like

  4. sirkastick says:

    Haha, ur writing skills sha >>>>…. Jenny ur awesome, loved the poison part

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

