Dear Diary II

‘I have to do it. No, I must do it!!! That’s what he deserves *sobs*. Infact, I’d do it tomorrow after I introduce him to my family *evil grin* I’d make him feel loved and then I’d do it’.

Diary

Diary (Photo credit: Barnaby)

I was shocked but he quickly said he had been thinking about me and was jerking off with my nudes which he quickly showed me. I was flattered and as I was ever willing, we got to business. When I told him I intended to stay for the week, the idea wasn’t welcomed with enthusiasm. He even asked why I didn’t go to my parents. Imagine!!! Anyway, he apologized and made me relax. While he was bathing, I looked at his bbm chats and saw that some girl was pinging him and asking if he had ‘cum’. I couldn’t read the chat without him knowing so I left it and sulked a little but pretended when he came out. He took the phone and was smiling impishly as I unpacked.
That night I made him a wonderful dinner and made sure he ate to his satisfaction. When he slept, I took his phone and looked for the chat I saw earlier but I noticed he had deleted it. I saw that the girl’s PM was, ‘I can’t wait for it to be legal. I love you soooo much! :*’. I was suspicious but I couldn’t conclude so I gave up. I saw different chats but I decided to read the one between him and James. He was telling James that he really loved her and was going to go through with the introduction. James asked about me and he said he couldn’t marry a barren woman, that I had no womb. James reminded him that he was the cause and he asked if he forced me to get an abortion. That brought tears to my eyes because I realized that it was the truth. He never forced me, he just sweet talked me and now I am to blame! I wiped my eyes and slept and when he poked me with his early morning hard-on I wasn’t interested for the first time in forever. I lied that I felt nauseous so he left me and went to work. At work, I mentioned him on twitter that I’d love to take him for dinner. You see, our love is perfect in reality and on social networks. I’m his DP and avatar on a regular basis. Now I know he just wanted people to admire his ‘girlfriend’. He replied that it’ll be perfect.
While dressing up, I thought of the questions that Steve Harvey asked us to ask our men. I dressed to kill! As in, I made special efforts to look my best for B. When I got to the restaurant, I knew my efforts were not in vain from the amount of eyes on me; both male and female. When I kissed B, I could see envy in the eyes of the guys and jealousy in the eyes of the ladies and I smirked. B noticed it too and when I commented that we were getting those stares because we were perfect together, he just gave a humph. During dinner, I asked for his long and short term goals and realized that I wasn’t included in any. I asked him if he thought about us getting married and he shrugged. He actually shrugged!!! Usually, he’d hold me and assure me that it’d happen sooner than I think. I just let us eat in silence to avoid betraying my true feelings. We went home and I told him that my parents’ 30th anniversary was going to be during the weekend and I’d like him to follow me and formerly meet them. Ok, so my parents knew I had a boyfriend just like 6 months ago because I got tired of them disturbing me to get married. Bryan was trying to put up excuses why he couldn’t go but I’d have none of it so he finally agreed.

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dear Diary II

  1. Anonymous says:

    Well done,keep it up,I’m impreSsed

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Fiction or real life stories???

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Good article but the story is still hanging. So what happened in the end?

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

