CONDOM SIR!!!!!!!!!

CONDOM SIR!

You’re a condom sir!!!

*jumps up, twists legs, throws hands up*

Yea yea, that’s the gangnam style…… the only functional thing to originate from Korea (in my opinion.hope it was from there sef. lol). I found out gangnam is a place in south korea. Hmmm.

So this song has been in my head. Actually, the condom sir version has been in my head on replay. I don’t even know why I’m sooo fascinated. Maybe it’s because I still don’t understand how dammy krane ever thought of that. WTH is condom sir anyways? lmao.

Well, musicians from naija will never cease to amaze me. Truth is it’s the yeye things they sing about that I love. The likes of terry G are my favorite 🙂

Ehen, another song that shakes my *coughs* is stupid love by olamide.

*singing and azonteg-ing* ehhhh, badoo, badoo, badoo she carry front, she carry back, she’s too package I can (yes, that’s what he said) leave her, which is one reason why I can leave her, nothing in this world that I can give her……………… Dude forgot to add plenty ‘ts sha. lol

Ok, now I have successfully gotten condom sir replaced with badoo badoo…… oshey ola baby! Hehehe.

Lemme gaan dance finish jare…… ihe neme! lara yo! :*

i know you expected more…abeg no vex :*

Things You Can Buy in Vending Machines These Days

CONDOM SIR!

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CONDOM SIR!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Open Condom Style | Popspired

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

