a convo between my black american heart and head.lol

I love it when he looks at me and smiles

Do you also love it when to cheat on you,he goes the extra mile?

I miss the way he used to make me feel

Lol!what about the times he made you beg and kneel

Oh!!!the sweet things he used to say to me each and every day

Yeah,that was before lying became the only way.

Stop it!!!you just wanna make me feel sad

Errrr,I’m you remember!that dude has crossed from good to bad

We don’t know that.maybe he’s got something on his mind

Ok,let’s meet the pastor to help us cast and bind 😀 

Buh,I tried my best to be good to him

Sweetheart,that was after you broke and chewed his sim

*sigh* buh you saw them texts

Sure did…they were to his next

So,why you making me feel miserable

You cra’y???because you are young and desirable

Thanks brain,you know you’re the best

You’re welcome heart,just be happy and to God…..leave the rest

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a convo between my black american heart and head.lol

  1. Hello.This article was really remarkable, especially because I was looking for thoughts on this issue last Monday.

    Like

    • shughar says:

      I’m just seeing this.still trying to get a hang of the blogging ish.lol.tnx for reading and commenting. this is happening alotttt around me too

      Like

  2. I feel impressed by human eye information on this subject website. There are a great deal of good means

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

