introduction

hmmmmmmmmmm…so, blog spot evicted me!!!i can see my blog but i can’t edit it.see me see wahala.

its like your gate man refusing to allow you enter your house.lol

i have sha packed my kaya to a better site…….#yesWash

i have even forgotten everything i planned to put down. well, I have copied some of my blabbing from the other blog to this new baby and  I know that greater things are soon to start here.

ok, this is just to let u know why i changed my domain

thank you for helping me read my rubbish

Jah bless :*

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

