AMOUR

Been thinking about it for too long lately.
still haven’t come to a conclusion actually.
I’s heard,read,seen,felt a lot of things about this word; the supposed most powerful word ever.yet……………
I,U,the entire universe (mayb aliens too) haven’t come up with a universal definition of it.
we don’t even have definite rules for playing the love game:
‘love is not selfish’…….then why get angry when he/she is cheating?
‘love is patient’………then why break up if he doesnt propose marriage after 10 years of dating?
‘love is not jealous’…..geez,girl let him stare at her ass,afterall,he loves u
‘love is kind’…….yeah,the kindness led to A’s boyfriend sleeping with her best friend (he’s explanation-she wanted it and i was kind enough to offer)
Guess all the good love stories are in the bible (holy books),
Its best practiced between you and your God because between humans,u get more of lust,addiction,affection,infatuation and the likes.
I almost forgot to add………they say u only love genuinely once in a lifetime.
hmmm,gotta prove that wrong;i love my mummy,my sisters,even my friends.
ok,just kidding.truth is……….
I loved him and now i love another him
God forbid but if he doesn’t work,there myt be another him.
so………have I been deceiving myself about love or is there no love?

Don’t expect an end cuz there is none.was just pondering and thought to write down my ponders.lol

well,people everytime you tell someone, ‘I Love You’,make sure you mean it or at least think you do.*wink*

I LOVE YOU guys (i think)

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

