I MUST wryt

‘they’ are writing,so…. I must write.

I dont have nything to write about o,but…. I must write.

I’v read alot of notes n I’ve been inspired to write,so…. I must write.

Should i write about nature,love,me,God,Nigeria or should d note denote heartbreak,death,hate,anger….

In fact,d topic no concern me cuz,…. I must write.

When will i write a note that will so mesmerize you that publishing houses will start hunting me down?

Today,tomorrow,next month,next year???

Till then,… I must write.

The main problem here is that,I’m jobless and I ‘unfortunately’ v a pen,paper n of course my darling blog.so…. I must write.

Well,thanks my audience 4 your reading patience.i hope with these few points of mine,I’ve been able to convince you n not confuse you that,4 u to read…… I MUST write! 😛 😛 😛

About shughar

My name is Patrick Jennifer.............. Talkative extraordinaire (aspiring OAP), Professional 'carer', Wanna-be writer, and I am sweetness personified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I MUST wryt

  1. Anonymous says:

    I must read…..because the writer is my ********** I must read,not cos of boredom o,not cos I have internet o,but I must read,lol

    Like

Kindly show a sister some love and comment..............tnx :*

